Skip to content

Norman Kirby Art Show At Made With Love Artisan Bakery

August 4, 2012

This evening I attended an art show at Made With Love Artisan Bakery in Jersey City with guest star Norman Kirby and his artwork on display lining the walls of the bakery.  I had seen some of his work at Boca Grande restaurant back in June but didn’t take any photos, this time I did.  I arrived around 6:30 to take photos before the evening rush came in to also take a look at his art and I even had the honor of helping Celeste Governanti a little bit before Kayt Hester & Luca Cusolito showed up as well to help get things together (both of them looked stunning) before the festivities got under way.  Norman’s work will be on display for the entire month of August at the bakery and I suggest to people to stop in and take a look at his amazing work.  He’s a damn good artist and when you see his work you’ll know why.  🙂 

 

Here’s some of his work:

 

The Bakery where his work is on display.  Snooki and JWoww were here too.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. At least I was able to write about the Made With Love bakery and an art show at the time before it closed 2 weeks ago..

Leave a comment